top of page


Winner                                                                                    Runner Up
Trevor Baxter           (Wivenhoe)             2017         Ian  Harris            (West End)
Ian   Harris                  (Colchester)            2018        David  Perry       ( Mersea Island )
Peter  Halliday         ( Happy Valley)     2019        Simon  Toop       ( Mersea  Island )
COVID-19  Not played                                   2020                                                                               
Simon Toop               (Mersea Island)     2021          Martin Toole       (Wivenhoe)
Peter Halliday         (Happy Valley)      2022          Ken Clarke           (Wivenhoe) 
Albert Twells             (Wivenhoe)             2023         Peter Halliday  (Happy Valley)                   

 The 2024 Competition will be held at  Arclight Bowling Club
on Sunday 21st July commencing at 10.00 a.m.

bottom of page