Dates for 2021 Teams will be pick later               
                    Sunday 27th June 10.00am 2021      Group 1    v   Group   6   At      Wivenhoe B.C.
                    Sunday 11th July 10.00 am 2021   Group 5   v   Group   1    At      Old Dagenham  B.C.
                    Sunday 18th July 10.00 am 2021   Group  4  v    Group  1    At      Haynes  Park B.C.
                        TIME; 9.30 AM FOR 10.00AM.                                  WOODS ON THE GREEN BY  9.30AM
                                      Will all players confirm availability for this match  ASAP  to;
                      Team Mansger,  Ken Clarke,   01206 795118,      kjamesclarke@ talktalk.net                                                                                                                            2019    TEAM
                              Steve  Young,       Robin  Piggot,         Paul  Diggle,    Tom  Matthews.
                             David  Perry,        Paul   Hubert,           Roland  Ellen,   Peter  Knight.
                             Brian  Hobbs,       Norman Manning,  Doug  Davies,     Brian   Jones,
                             Trevor  Baxter,   Harry  Smith,              Steve  Clubb,      Ian   Norman.
                           Well done on the day.
                           Ken Clarke
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now